# TEACHER'S AWARD AND RECOGNITION CEREMONY SESSION: 2022-23

Date: 05th September, 2023

Venue: Auditorium, Shankar Bhawan

## CERTIFICATE OF HONOR



### IFTM University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh NAAC ACCREDITED



Dr. Jasvinder Kaur receiving Honor from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Arkja Singh receiving Honor from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



## IFTM University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh NAAC ACCREDITED



Dr. Satybhan Singh receiving Honor from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Bhuwan Gupta receiving Honor from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)

## CERTIFICATE OF MEDAL



### IFTM University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh NAAC ACCREDITED



Dr. R K Yadav receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Sushil Kumar receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



## IFTM University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh



Dr. Nisha Agrawal receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Abhishek Tiwari receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



## IFTM University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh



Dr. Alka Lohani receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Himanshu Gupta receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



## IFTM University, Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh



Dr. Arvind Kumar receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)



Dr. Mukesh Kumar Singh receiving Medal from Dr. Sanjeev Agrawal (Registrar, IFTM University)